O’Neill Evolution update

A big heavy hitter, lots of snow and good people are the ingredients for the O’neill Evolution. Yesterday I had qualies, it was snowing the whole day. So the big kicker was closed. So it was on to the small kicker, which was pretty big aswell. You can easily spin 10’s on it if you go big. So first run I did Fs 720 double tailgrab and Stalefish to back board gap. It gave me 36 points. After al first runs I was 11th so i needed to step up my game. So I did a fs 1080 Tailgrab. Really big but just couldn’t  land it. So I didn’t get in the top 10 which I needed to get in the next round.

For now I am gonna ride pow pow for the rest of the week!! PEACE OUT

3 thoughts on “O’Neill Evolution update

  1. Lee says:

    Heyy As,
    balen dat je niet door bent na de qualifications… Better luck next time! Geniet van de sneeuw, ik ben jaloers 🙂

  2. marcelkraan says:

    Jammer goed geprobeerd man

Leave a Reply

