Burton Big Air Jam

Saturday was the Burton air jam in De Uithof, Den Haag. There was a good kicker, good people and good speed so the event was on.

The qualies were a jam format, which is pretty cool. I landed al my tricks as soon as possible to do some fun stuff. Like rodeo’s and stuff.

I was in the final, you had 3 runs best one counts. I landed a FS 720 double tailgrab who got me into first place. STOKED.

 

Thursday on my way to Les 2 Alpes to get my points to go to the WC in Jasna!

Leave a Reply

